Call, email, or submit a ticket for assistance or help with technical questions.

SnapNames Support

General SnapNames Support

Toll free in the U.S. and Canada: 1-877-352-5630

Outside the U.S. and Canada: 1-570-708-8760

Languages spoken: English

Hours of operation

Monday through Friday

8:00am to 7:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

5:00am to 4:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

12:00am to 11:00pm UTC

Saturday and Sunday

8:00am to 6:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

5:00am to 3:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

Noon to 10:00pm UTC