Contact SnapNames

To update your account information, please visit the Account Information page.

To sign up for or unsubscribe from email alerts, or to change your email address, please visit our Preference Center.

For current customers who need assistance, you can open a support ticket here.

For general inquiries or if you are not a current customer and have a question, please see our FAQs or email us your question.

Phone

Toll free in the U.S. and Canada: 1-877-352-5630

Outside the U.S. and Canada: 1-570-708-8760

Languages spoken: English

Hours of operation

Monday through Friday

8:00am to 7:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

5:00am to 4:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

12:00am to 11:00pm UTC

Saturday and Sunday

8:00am to 6:00pm US Eastern Standard Time

5:00am to 3:00pm US Pacific Standard Time

Noon to 10:00pm UTC

Mailing Address

SnapNames Web.com, LLC

12808 Gran Bay Parkway West

Jacksonville, FL 32258

For premium sales services of domains valued at $2,500 (USD) or above, please contact a broker.

Click here for SnapNames marketing and media inquiries.

Report domain abuse here.